Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Walked in and was immediately greeted by the receptionist AND 3 salespeople. Ed offered us a drink while we looked at Accords. He was very knowledgeable. They offered us a great deal. We did our homework before we got there. Finance person was great. painless! We were shown how to get our oil changed and even thanked by the Sales Mgr, Mr Bookot? before we left. Best buying experience we have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

I've read some of the bad reviews here on Dealer Rater and honestly don't know how these people left with such a bad taste in their mouths. Everyone I came into contact with was courteous and went out of their way to insure my wife and I were cared for properly. I highly recommend Brown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2016

Trying to get sunroof replaced...It exploded and sounded like a gun went off in our car. NO other vehicle was on this road with us. Waiting to see how Honda responds even though my car is just out of waranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2016

I would like to sing the praises of Honda, Brown Honda in Amarillo and, in particular, Paul Parrish for their exceptional customer service, professionalism and grace they extended to me and my family. Because of some issues I was having with my 2010 Honda CRV Honda stepped up and did the right thing by getting me a rental vehicle while my car was getting fixed. On the day I turned my rental vehicle in I met with Paul Parrish in the Honda Service Department several times as he wanted to ensure I was thoroughly satisfied and that there were no issues ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2015

I had not purchased a new car in several years. Joe Dia helped me find exactly the right car, in exactly the right color, at exactly the right price. Then when circumstances prevented me from getting to the dealership to pick up the car, Joe delivered it to me - 30 miles away! Thanks Joe, love my new CR-V!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2015

Everyone that we dealt with was awesome, Kyle(management), Frank(finance department), and especially our salesperson Joe Dia. We have purchased several vehicles from Brown, but this was by far the best and easiest experience that we've had with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2015

Joe Dia was great helping find a car like what I had totaled. He also has been great with helping me when my car needs repairs done using my extended warranty. The service department has done great with fixing my car as needed. I'm happy with my purchase and will purchase from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2015

Jim Dia found a car for me that no one else could find through any Honda dealer in Texas. He put up with all my unique needs, including text message communication, difficult accessory add-ons, out of state location, then weekend delivery 500 miles to my front door. Even though he's in Amarillo, and I'm in San Antonio, I'll still buy my next Honda from him. Of course the product is excellent, it's a Honda, but his ability to make things smooth was awesome. Thanks Jim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2015

I had shopped all over the state for a Pilot, I had better quotes, but Joe and his staff worked hard to get my business. They listened and understood my needs for a vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2015

We have purchased two vehicles at this dealership and the experience was excellent in both cases. Our most recent purchase was a Honda Ridgeline; Joe Dia did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2015

Quick and easy process. Joe is always a pleasure to work with. He is always willing to help in any way possible. And for that reason I will use Brown Honda in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2015

Very friendly staff and was very helpful in helping me find out more details on some of the new Honda civics. Would return for another visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2015

Very nice people and wasn't forced to buy something I didn't like or want and made sure my Tahoe was cleaned inside and out and fully serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2015

We were given the opportunity to reserve a vehicle and when it came in the process was seamless and the sales person was awesome. AWESOME

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2015

My Dealer's name is Thai and he was very straightforward in showing me the car that I want in my budget. As soon as I chose the car that I wanted, he quickly made it he's priority to get everything done for me, as in documents and numbers. By the time I was ready to sign the documents, the car had gone through inspections and had be detailed. Very quick and hassle-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2015

we asked THAI,,,what we wanted ,,and he searched and he did it... WE first ASKED JIM DIA,AND HE JUST YELLED AT ME AND TOLD ME WHAT I COULD HAVE....THAI,,,found us and car and went and got it,and we were so happy,,,,,that jim idiot needs to be fired.......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2015

Andi made my car buying experience pleasurable instead of scary and stressful. Told her I wanted Honda Fit, and she never tried to get me to buy a more expensive car. She listened to me, and respected my wishes. She made me feel important, and that she was there to help me with my all my car buying needs. She is also very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2015

Called Jim on Friday afternoon, he was willing to deal over the phone! When I arrived on Saturday, the vehicle was cleaned up and ready to go. 30 minutes or less on credit and finance paperwork. A good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2015

We have worked with Thai and Taylor before, and they are both friendly and professional. We would certainly deal with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2015

I have dealt with this Honda dealership since 1990 and have purchased several vehicles from Jim Dia. When I walk in the door I have always been treated fabulous. I walk in the front door and am greeted with a smile and a hug from Chelsea and then I always get hugs from Jim, Bryan and Deana. I have always been treated more like family. You cannot get better customer service anywhere. I would say they are all people persons. My purchases are always my choice and I have never been pushed to make a decision in anyway. I truly feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2015

Andi was great! No pressure, No hassle. In and out of there. I told her what I needed and wanted. She was great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2015

The salesman was very professional, with no pressure when I was at the dealership to look at different vehicles. He was very patient with me while I was test driving one type vehicle, only to change my mind and decide on another. The Honda Pilot, Touring was my vehicle of choice, which had to be ordered. I picked it up today, and love it. Brown Honda in Amarillo is an excellent dealership, as this was my fifth vehicle purchased from the Brown dealership family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2015

Andi Middleton made the whole process of buying my car a pleasant experience. She brought me different cars to try until I found exactly what I wanted. I will definitely recommend her and this dealership as a place to go when you are ready to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2015

Jim Dia I known him last 15years. He is berry honest and big assert to dealer .he sold me 5 Honda car l am very happy thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2015

I had the pleasure of dealing with Joe Dia my first time buying a new car. He went out of his way to get me exactly what I wanted, and now I'm in the Civic I've always dreamed of having at a more reasonable price than I ever expected! I would highly recommend Joe or Jim to anyone looking to get into a dependable, efficient vehicle, whether it be new or used. I'll definitely be going back to these guys at Brown Honda for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2015

Joe Dia is the best car salesman around! Will definitely be going back to see him for my next vehicle. I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone looking for a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2015

Joe made the process of leasing a car extremely easy for us. He was able to help us find exactly what we were looking for. We were in and out of the dealership quickly which was great for us. Thanks, Katie Willis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2015

Joe was very professional & helpful! I really feel like he worked to get us the best deal possible! We will definitely work with him again. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2015

I had a great experience buying a car here. I bought a 2015 Honda Civic from Jim Dia. This is the second car I have bought from him. He knows the cars he is selling and makes the whole process easy. Everyone there was very helpful. I told him what I wanted. I went in and signed papers and drove away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2010

I had a great experiance shopping for, and purchasing, a new 2010 Honda Civic at SW Honda! Mr. Josh Case determined just exactly what my needs, concerns and wants were, then he didn't rest untill he found a way for SW Honda to meet them. He consulted with Mike Lemmons and invited his ideas and i felt that they both were concerned with understanding and meeting my needs. They took my purchasing problems/issues and made them their own. They were open and made me feel our negotiations were always safe. Desiree's smile and demeanor is so nice..., and ...

Read at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review