Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great business ethic.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Chris made getting into my new Honda quick and painless. He explained and demonstrated the safety features and touch screen system so even I could understand it. Great buying experience. He even helped me move stuff out of my trade in to the new one.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Called yesterday, traveling through, needing our main key I'd lost on our new to us Honda. Michael said it was in, scheduled with Sam to have it programmed. Arrived and out of there in less than an hour, had been told it may take up to two hours! THAT is dynamite service, esp on a friday!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Good experience totally! Very patient with my taking lots of time to make my decision. Very pleased with my new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Thank you, Brown Honda!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Had my car serviced for oil change and inspection. As always, staff was so polite and efficient. I was a walk in customer, but they took care of me in a short period of time.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Just went in for my first oil change on the car I bought from here in December. Service department was great, answered several questions about my car that I had (more of how to program, find programs etc) so way above the oil change. Great job, very well informed team.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I have had issues previously with the service department and always felt like I was brushed off or things weren’t handle properly. This past visit was superb, I felt the service manager (Todd) went above and beyond and if I am to receive service like that from other service employees I will definitely continue to go there for my car servicing needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Thank you Orlando, for being so patient & doing what best benefit my purchase of my new car! You were AMAZING!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Everyone was great to work with very nice and professional thank you Chris

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Fast, Friendly service!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Jason Stoope at Brown Automotive was very friendly and great to do business with. He was straightforward in helping us with the purchase of our 2016 Kia Soul. I really enjoyed our experience with Brown Automotive!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Amazing and friendly customer service! They are definitely out to make customers for life, and not just a sale.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Great! I have always had excellent service here. Their service department has always made sure my cars are running in tip top shape. The staff there are honest and I trust them with all of my car needs. I recently purchased a new car from them and the process was simple and easy. I would recommend this Honda dealership to anyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I have used Brown Honda for all my cars needs since purchasing it in 2013. They do a great job of making sure everything is serviced,and informing me of how everything is measuring up on my car. These are trustworthy people to deal with.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Went there for my dad's vehicle, oil change. They did good job on timing. Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

My experience with Brown Honda was excellent. Thai Pham took great care of me and the process went so smoothly. I will definitely lease/purchase with them again. I will also recommend them to anyone needing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Dallas was great, charming and super helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Bought our new CRV two years ago, next month. Have had excellent experience with all aspects of dealership so far. Salesperson still keeps in touch with us and service writers know me when I take the vehicle in for something. Everyone is friendly, helpful and explains what needs to be done or has been done. So far just regular maintenance needs to be done.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Orlando was wonderful to work with and made a very stressful experience much smoother and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Super fast and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Fantastic service! Very reliable and professional!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I bought a car from Brown Honda a bit less than 2 years ago. Listen, I typically dread working with car dealerships and commissioned based sales people in general. I have a container ship worth of horror stories. I found a car online, went it in, test drove it, left, came back, and then bought it. For once everything was great. The sales rep was super easy going and didn't even harass me when I wanted to leave and think about it. Rare. The car was as advertised. Great. The big surprise was the finance department. They offered me the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Great service! Quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Wow!! Brown Honda Used Car Dealership is above and beyond worth going to and purchasing your next vehicle. Dallas is the nicest, most upfront and stand up young man that I have ever met! His customer service is the best that I have seen. He not only wants to sell you a vehicle but his friendliness and courtesy shines through!! Thank you Dallas for your patience and kindness. You are a ROCKSTAR!!πŸš—πŸš˜β­πŸŒŸπŸ†πŸ…πŸŽ–

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Great fast, friendly and efficient service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

My grandma just purchased a used vehicle from here. Her salesman was Elijiah. I can’t recommend him enough. He was so patient with her and even helped her learn Apple CarPlay long after the sale was made. I’m so thankful he was there to help her through the entire process! Thanks bunches Elijiah!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

I take my 2007 Honda Fit in for service at Brown Auto. They help keep my old gas efficient car safely on the road.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I have a honda crv 2014. My brakes needed a repair. The shop was full. The shop foreman said would get it repaired and he did. The service was very good

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I wanna give a BIG thank you to Brown Honda Automotive Group! A couple months ago I came in with a problem. I felt the issue was a warranty issue and brown automotive did not. After a bit of back and fourth of why it was and wasn't under warranty even with brown not agreeing Todd Burkham Service Director in my opinion stepped up and replaced the frankly expensive part. I know according to our discussion he felt in the right and owed me nothing. You don't find this kind of customer service anymore. To not agree based ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Best customer service!!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Brought my 2019 CR-V to Sam looking to find front-end noise. His tech did a thorough search and found no problems with my brakes or wheel bearings. Put my mind at ease. Sam kept me informed every step of the way. Only charged me for tire rotation which quieted my noise.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

Always take great care of my car. Customer Service is Top Notch

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Awesome group

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Ken assisted me on this visit for routine maintenance and he did an excellent job checking me in, following the work through to completion, keeping me updated on the progress, and when the vehicle was ready, he came to get me and then explained all details of the work and any upcoming items to have done.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

We were in a lemon of a automotive pickle and Brown Honda helped us out tremendously! Jonathan Baker worked tirelessly to find us an affordable and reliable car. Tom and Nick helped ensure it was in the realms of our budget. During the current car shortage, that is no easy task; but Brown certainly did deliver! Kenneth in the service department even checked over our new wheels to ensure it was road ready and gave us some extra piece of mind. To top it off, Dante was able to get our new auto financed not only quickly and easily, but ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Finance manager Donovan Lewis is top notch!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Best experience ever with a new car. Jonathon Baker helped us with a new Accord Sport. Afterwards, he sensed my wife wanted several features the Sport did not have, so he called with an amazing offer to upgrade us to an EX-L model, which was just delivered to us. With such amazing service, I've ordered a new Ridgeline truck, scheduled to arrive within a few weeks. Don't see his name down below, but Jonathon deserves a 5 star plus rating. Thanks Jonathon and Brown Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Service was the usual level of excellence our family depends on.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Jonathan was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Got us into a brand new car during this crazy car buying time.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Sam did an excellent job scheduling and getting the oil change and multipoint check done. Only took 45 minutes and was competitively priced. Job well done.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

This was my first time to purchase a vehicle from Brown Honda and I could not be more pleased with the experience. Chris Cooksey was exceptional. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Brown Honda gave us a superb service! Our van broke down while visiting Amarillo. They were very friendly, checked the car until they found the problem, repaired it as soon as the part came in and treated us better than family. They were our angels.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Joseph went above and beyond for us!!! His customer service is beyond amazing. He even went to get milk for our son while we were doing paperwork. Great dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

They are helpful and get things done in a timely manner. They even follow up on how you're doing. They care.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Good luck getting anything without walking away with your pocket book hurting. The only thing they have is paper work to bombard you with quoting average costs of their vehicles. They wouldnt come down 2300 just to sell a truck.no negociating their prices its a waste of time trying to get a bargain. Goid luck getting them to replyI wouldnt go back

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

The managers are excellent the people are friendly good experience

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Needed an oil change. Was in an out in 1 hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Very courteous & professional. Would definitely recommend Brown Honda & Thai Pham

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

I had a great experience buying a new CR-V from Brown Honda. Carlos was very friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. Overall a very positive and pleasant experience. The finance manager was great too! I would definitely recommend Brown!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

This was my first time to buy a car at this dealership and I had a great experience. I wanted to buy a new Honda Civic, but with all the chip issues, etc I had to extend my search outside my hometown of Lubbock. I worked with Chris Cooksey and he was very patient and answered all my questions. There was no pressure to buy extras I didn't need or want. It was well worth the 2 hour trip to work with Chris. He was awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Jonathan was easy going, easy to work with and made buying a car as relaxed and straightforward as it can be.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

This dealership was really outstanding from my first call. Everyone I spoke to was courteous, responsive, and knowledgeable. Their salesperson Jonathan went above and beyond with guidance and providing me with options when I shopped for an Accord Hybrid. I will definitely shop here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

I went to several dealers before buying from Brown Honda. They won me over because they didn't try to pay games with me, they have me a fair price for my trade and they didn't mark up from the MSRP like so many others are doing right now. Thank you for your honesty! I WILL be back.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

From the moment we arrived at the dealership, my daughter and I were greeted with amazing service. We were not hassled and were able to make a deal that fit my needs and budget! Will definitely return for future vehicles. Really appreciated not feeling pressured into a vehicle that I didn't like. Andrew exceeded our expectations.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Dakota at Brown was an absolutely amazing sales man. He worked very quickly to get me into my new car. He did a great job at explaining the pricing and comparing deals with others around me. I would 100% recommended doing business with Dakota!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

They were super helpful and went out of there to help me get in a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Very courteous sales rep. And I was treated with respect. And I was in and out in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

John is a fantastic salesman. 10/10 recommend him to anyone in the market. He was patient and got me the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Orlando in sales was super helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

By far the best auto sales experience I've ever had . All the staff I worked with went above and beyond for me and my family , seeing how other auto lots wouldn't even give us a chance to see anything . These guys are the real deal . A huge thanks to my salesman Johnathan , I recommend him and give him a 10/10 . He didn't hesitate to look out for my family and led us in the right direction to get the vehicle we got . And the finance manager went to work for us and got all the paperwork figured out . ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Got quick service for our repair. The staff are awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Awesome people πŸ‘

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Great service! Great experience with Michael Sloan. I highly recommend Brown Honda and salesman Michael Sloan.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

This is our first time purchasing a car from Brown Honda, and the whole experience was seamless from start to finish. Our salesman, Michael, had us in and out in an hour and twenty minutes. He has a keen sense of humor and made us feel like family. He answered all of the questions we had in a professional and courteous manner. Next time you need a car, look no further than Brown Honda and ask for Michael. He will be happy to welcome you to the Brown Honda Family. New Post: 3/19/2022 We have just visited Brown Honda of Amarillo ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Ready scheduling, friendly staff and great service! Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Honest, friendly, attentive.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Fell in love with a vehicle at Browns, salesperson Joseph Espino helped me out and did above and beyond to get me into my new car! Definitely the place to go.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Service Dept has excellent customer service. They are professional and if parts are needed they request overnight delivery. Thank you, Justin for repairing our air conditioner quickly and resolving a couple other minor issues.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

As far as I know all Honda dealers are good. I once had a Mercedes dealer that was a bit better but that's all. Fast friendly service.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Absolutely LOVE my new Honda CR-V! Thank you Chris for exceptional customer service & to Donovan for the fastest closing we have ever been thru! Absolutely wonderful experience!--thank ya'll!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Walked in and was immediately greeted by the receptionist AND 3 salespeople. Ed offered us a drink while we looked at Accords. He was very knowledgeable. They offered us a great deal. We did our homework before we got there. Finance person was great. painless! We were shown how to get our oil changed and even thanked by the Sales Mgr, Mr Bookot? before we left. Best buying experience we have ever had!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review