Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I wanna give a BIG thank you to Brown Honda Automotive Group! A couple months ago I came in with a problem. I felt the issue was a warranty issue and brown automotive did not. After a bit of back and fourth of why it was and wasn't under warranty even with brown not agreeing Todd Burkham Service Director in my opinion stepped up and replaced the frankly expensive part. I know according to our discussion he felt in the right and owed me nothing. You don't find this kind of customer service anymore. To not agree based ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Best customer service!!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Brought my 2019 CR-V to Sam looking to find front-end noise. His tech did a thorough search and found no problems with my brakes or wheel bearings. Put my mind at ease. Sam kept me informed every step of the way. Only charged me for tire rotation which quieted my noise.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

Always take great care of my car. Customer Service is Top Notch

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Awesome group

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Ken assisted me on this visit for routine maintenance and he did an excellent job checking me in, following the work through to completion, keeping me updated on the progress, and when the vehicle was ready, he came to get me and then explained all details of the work and any upcoming items to have done.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

We were in a lemon of a automotive pickle and Brown Honda helped us out tremendously! Jonathan Baker worked tirelessly to find us an affordable and reliable car. Tom and Nick helped ensure it was in the realms of our budget. During the current car shortage, that is no easy task; but Brown certainly did deliver! Kenneth in the service department even checked over our new wheels to ensure it was road ready and gave us some extra piece of mind. To top it off, Dante was able to get our new auto financed not only quickly and easily, but ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Best experience ever with a new car. Jonathon Baker helped us with a new Accord Sport. Afterwards, he sensed my wife wanted several features the Sport did not have, so he called with an amazing offer to upgrade us to an EX-L model, which was just delivered to us. With such amazing service, I've ordered a new Ridgeline truck, scheduled to arrive within a few weeks. Don't see his name down below, but Jonathon deserves a 5 star plus rating. Thanks Jonathon and Brown Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Service was the usual level of excellence our family depends on.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Jonathan was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Got us into a brand new car during this crazy car buying time.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Sam did an excellent job scheduling and getting the oil change and multipoint check done. Only took 45 minutes and was competitively priced. Job well done.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

This was my first time to purchase a vehicle from Brown Honda and I could not be more pleased with the experience. Chris Cooksey was exceptional. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Brown Honda gave us a superb service! Our van broke down while visiting Amarillo. They were very friendly, checked the car until they found the problem, repaired it as soon as the part came in and treated us better than family. They were our angels.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Joseph went above and beyond for us!!! His customer service is beyond amazing. He even went to get milk for our son while we were doing paperwork. Great dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

They are helpful and get things done in a timely manner. They even follow up on how you're doing. They care.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Good luck getting anything without walking away with your pocket book hurting. The only thing they have is paper work to bombard you with quoting average costs of their vehicles. They wouldnt come down 2300 just to sell a truck.no negociating their prices its a waste of time trying to get a bargain. Goid luck getting them to replyI wouldnt go back

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

The managers are excellent the people are friendly good experience

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Needed an oil change. Was in an out in 1 hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Very courteous & professional. Would definitely recommend Brown Honda & Thai Pham

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

I had a great experience buying a new CR-V from Brown Honda. Carlos was very friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. Overall a very positive and pleasant experience. The finance manager was great too! I would definitely recommend Brown!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

This was my first time to buy a car at this dealership and I had a great experience. I wanted to buy a new Honda Civic, but with all the chip issues, etc I had to extend my search outside my hometown of Lubbock. I worked with Chris Cooksey and he was very patient and answered all my questions. There was no pressure to buy extras I didn't need or want. It was well worth the 2 hour trip to work with Chris. He was awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Jonathan was easy going, easy to work with and made buying a car as relaxed and straightforward as it can be.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

This dealership was really outstanding from my first call. Everyone I spoke to was courteous, responsive, and knowledgeable. Their salesperson Jonathan went above and beyond with guidance and providing me with options when I shopped for an Accord Hybrid. I will definitely shop here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

I went to several dealers before buying from Brown Honda. They won me over because they didn't try to pay games with me, they have me a fair price for my trade and they didn't mark up from the MSRP like so many others are doing right now. Thank you for your honesty! I WILL be back.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

From the moment we arrived at the dealership, my daughter and I were greeted with amazing service. We were not hassled and were able to make a deal that fit my needs and budget! Will definitely return for future vehicles. Really appreciated not feeling pressured into a vehicle that I didn't like. Andrew exceeded our expectations.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Dakota at Brown was an absolutely amazing sales man. He worked very quickly to get me into my new car. He did a great job at explaining the pricing and comparing deals with others around me. I would 100% recommended doing business with Dakota!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

They were super helpful and went out of there to help me get in a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Very courteous sales rep. And I was treated with respect. And I was in and out in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

John is a fantastic salesman. 10/10 recommend him to anyone in the market. He was patient and got me the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Orlando in sales was super helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

By far the best auto sales experience I've ever had . All the staff I worked with went above and beyond for me and my family , seeing how other auto lots wouldn't even give us a chance to see anything . These guys are the real deal . A huge thanks to my salesman Johnathan , I recommend him and give him a 10/10 . He didn't hesitate to look out for my family and led us in the right direction to get the vehicle we got . And the finance manager went to work for us and got all the paperwork figured out . ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Got quick service for our repair. The staff are awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Awesome people 👏

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Great service! Great experience with Michael Sloan. I highly recommend Brown Honda and salesman Michael Sloan.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

This is our first time purchasing a car from Brown Honda, and the whole experience was seamless from start to finish. Our salesman, Michael, had us in and out in an hour and twenty minutes. He has a keen sense of humor and made us feel like family. He answered all of the questions we had in a professional and courteous manner. Next time you need a car, look no further than Brown Honda and ask for Michael. He will be happy to welcome you to the Brown Honda Family. New Post: 3/19/2022 We have just visited Brown Honda of Amarillo ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Ready scheduling, friendly staff and great service! Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Honest, friendly, attentive.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Fell in love with a vehicle at Browns, salesperson Joseph Espino helped me out and did above and beyond to get me into my new car! Definitely the place to go.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Service Dept has excellent customer service. They are professional and if parts are needed they request overnight delivery. Thank you, Justin for repairing our air conditioner quickly and resolving a couple other minor issues.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

As far as I know all Honda dealers are good. I once had a Mercedes dealer that was a bit better but that's all. Fast friendly service.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Absolutely LOVE my new Honda CR-V! Thank you Chris for exceptional customer service & to Donovan for the fastest closing we have ever been thru! Absolutely wonderful experience!--thank ya'll!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Great value from a car dealership along with integrity. The approximate was actually exactly how long possibly a little shorter.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Terrel Pride, helped me out in finding my new vehicle! He's pretty awesome! The dealership is very nice and people are very friendly!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Carlos was wonderful. He was very patient with me. I'm a talker. The Honda CRV was the right vehicle for me. He helped me with all the question I had. And that was a lot. The management and staff there were very nice and polite. I will definitely tell people about Brown Honda. Thanks Carlos 😊

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Michael Sloan and Donovan Lewis were both very helpful and professional. All of my questions were answered in full and reservations alleviated. You have a great team at Brown!! Thanks!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

My salesman, Chris Cooksey, was really knowledgeable about his inventory. We discussed my needs and he found me the perfect vehicle. They were able to get my financing through with payments I could afford. I recommend Brown's if you are shopping for a new car.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Good service. Friendly staff

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Nice service

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

This place was on point! Got my car fixed in no time & back on the road home to Cali! Thank you Dylan & Justin! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Thank you Chris for making this experience great. Thank you for being patient and available. Chris was very patient with me as this was my first new car purchase in years.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

In and out solved problem quick very good results and service

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

The Service Department is the BEST!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great Service

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Friendly and fast service! Very happy.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Always love going there. They have water and coffee wifi and the lobby chairs are cozy. The employee was very nice.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Just had my Oil changed was quick. Best price around

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Great fast service! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2020

Friendly, Knowledgeable, A1 service all around

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Walked in and was immediately greeted by the receptionist AND 3 salespeople. Ed offered us a drink while we looked at Accords. He was very knowledgeable. They offered us a great deal. We did our homework before we got there. Finance person was great. painless! We were shown how to get our oil changed and even thanked by the Sales Mgr, Mr Bookot? before we left. Best buying experience we have ever had!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review